tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   

Untitled Document
Information Technology Personnel
 
Name Title E-mail Extension
Lee Allensworth Systems Operator lee.allensworth@wnmu.edu 538-6335
Zach Bassett ITV Technician bassettz@wnmu.edu 538-6676
Alice Casares Administrative Secretary casaresa@wnmu.edu 538-6436
Jason Collet IT Director colletj@wnmu.edu 538-6444
Stephen Crim Sr. Network Administrator crims@wnmu.edu 538-6295
Jon Dockstader DBA dockstaderj@wnmu.edu 538-6433
April Hanson ITV Manager hansona@wnmu.edu 538-6458
Rodger Huffman User Analyst I huffmanr1@wnmu.edu 538-6569
David Leyba User Analyst I leybad@wnmu.edu 538-6836
Steve Liebhart Web Services Manager liebharts@wnmu.edu 538-6056
Izelle Matthes Systems Administrator Izelle.Matthes@wnmu.edu 538-6431
April Matthews Academic Computing Manager april.matthews@wnmu.edu 538-6700
Sean Rees User Support Manager reess@wnmu.edu 538-6438
Greg Rolfe Systems and Programming Manager rolfeg@wnmu.edu 538-6437
John Young ITV Technician youngj3@wnmu.edu 538-6593

WNMU Information Technology
PO Box 680  Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: 575-538-6436    Fax: 575-538-6491

 

 

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US