tower logo CURRENT STUDENTS | FUTURE STUDENTS | FACULTY/STAFF | A-Z   

Untitled Document
Information Technology Personnel
 
Name Title E-mail Extension
Lee Allensworth Systems Operator lee.allensworth@wnmu.edu 538-6335
Alice Casares Administrative Secretary casaresa@wnmu.edu 538-6436
Jason Collet IT Director colletj@wnmu.edu 538-6444
Jon Dockstader DBA dockstaderj@wnmu.edu 538-6433
Rick Dunn Rick.Dunn@wnmu.edu 538-6436
Faye Egan Network Administrator Faye.Egan@wnmu.edu 538-6295
Clint Hardesty Clint.Hardesty@wnmu.edu 538-6073
Joseph Holguin holguinj1@wnmu.edu 538-6434
David Leyba User Analyst I leybad@wnmu.edu 538-6836
Steve Liebhart Identity and Access liebharts@wnmu.edu 538-6056
Izelle Matthes Systems Administrator Izelle.Matthes@wnmu.edu 538-6431
Cruz Salas Sr. Network Admin salasc4@wnmu.edu 538-6462
Sean Souders Sean.Souders@wnmu.edu 538-6989
Bryan Smith Bryan.Smith@wnmu.edu 538-

WNMU Information Technology
PO Box 680  Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: 575-538-6436    Fax: 575-538-6491

 

 

©2014 -- REGENTS OF WESTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
PO BOX 680 SILVER CITY NEW MEXICO | PHONE 1-800-872-9668
HOME   |    ABOUT US  |   ADMINISTRATION   |   CAMPUS DIRECTORY   |   CONSUMER INFORMATON   |   HED DASHBOARD   |   WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING   |   CONTACT US